First Baptist Church East Greenwich | An American Baptist Church

(*Mobile view scroll right to see all items)

Welcome to:
First Baptist Church
East Greenwich:
“A Great Place to Grow.”


NEW: Camp & CE Forms are now available,
please go Here.

NEW: See our church in action,
visit our You Tube page Here.

NEWS

Kick Off Sunday Breakfast
Sunday, September 8, 8:30 am

Congregational Meeting
Sunday, September 15

Saturday Night Social
Saturday, September 21

5th Sunday Luncheon
Sunday, September 29

Saturday Night Social
Saturday, October 12

Rummage Sale
Friday October 18
Saturday, October 19

Russian Harvest Festival
Sunday October 27

Saturday Night Social
Saturday, November 9

Hanging of the Greens
Saturday, November 30

 

Our Mission

At First Baptist our mission is to grow in our relationship with Christ and to spread the Good News of the Gospel throughout the world.

The Evangel

Stay up to date on our events, services, ministries, pastoral reflections with our monthly newsletter, “The Evangel”.

Pastor’s Podcast

Theological Rants, Musings on the Mystical, and Wonderings about Stuff. Often irreverent, but never boring.